DARKFUSE ANTHOLOGY #1, discounted to 99 cents for a Limited Time!

Darkfuse #1, edited by Shane Staley, is discounted to 99 cents at Amazon for a Limited Time!

The premier volume of DarkFuse’s anthology series, featuring 6 original tales of dark fiction.

“She Sleeps in the Depths” by William Meikle
“Better Heard and Not Seen” by Michael Penkas
“Carrion Fowl” by William R. Eakin
“Jaws of Life” by E. G. Smith
“Netherview” by Gary McMahon
“Children of the Horned God” by Christopher Fulbright

Darkfuse 1

Visit Amazon.com to learn more or to order!


No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: