THE SENTINEL by Jeffrey Konvitz available for a limited time for only $1.99!

In the tradition of Rosemary’s Baby, Jeffrey Konvitz’s New York Times–bestselling horror novel about a young woman descending into demonic madness was adapted into a feature film starring Ava Gardner, Cristina Raines, and Chris Sarandon. You can grab this classic horror novel for just $1.99!

Aspiring model Allison Parker finally moves into her dream apartment: a brownstone on Manhattan’s Upper West Side. But her perfect home quickly turns hellish.

The building is filled with a cast of sinister tenants, including a reclusive blind priest, who seems to watch her day and night through an upstairs window. Eventually, Allison starts hearing strange noises from the empty apartment above hers. Before long, she uncovers the building’s demonic secret and is plunged into a nightmare of sinful misdeeds and boundless evil.

the-sentinel-jeffrey-konvitz

Visit Amazon.com to learn more or to order!

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: