THE IMAGO SEQUENCE by Laird Barron, only $1.99 for a Limited Time!

The Imago Sequence, the acclaimed debut collection from Laird Barron, is only $1.99 at Amazon for a Limited Time!

Collected here are nine terrifying tales of cosmic horror, including the World Fantasy Award-nominated novella “The Imago Sequence,” the International Horror Guild Award-nominated “Proboscis,” and the never-before published “Procession of the Black Sloth.” Together, these stories, each a masterstroke of craft and imaginative irony, form a shocking cycle of distorted evolution, encroaching chaos, and ravenous insectoid hive-minds hidden just beneath the seemingly benign surface of the Earth.

Imago Sequence

Visit to learn more or to order!


No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: