RAVAGED WORLD SAGA (5 books!) by Iain Rob Wright, only 99 cents!

RAVAGED WORLD SAGA, a bundle of 5 books (Ravage, Savage, Seasick, 2389, The Peeling Omnibus), is discounted to only 99 cents at Amazon, for a Limited Time!

“Iain Rob Wright scares the hell out of me.” – J.A.Konrath, author of Origin and Afraid.

A virus the likes of which mankind has never seen has gotten loose and found its way aboard a luxury cruise liner. Follow the deadly Apocalypse Virus as it seeks to extinguish humanity – one grizzly death at a time.

ravaged world

Visit Amazon.com to learn more or to order!


No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: