Posts tagged: Harlan Ellison

I HAVE NO MOUTH AND I MUST SCREAM by Harlan Ellison available now for $1.99!

I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream proves why Harlan Ellison has earned the many accolades he’s received and remains one of the most original voices in American literature. It’s available now for only $1.99!

Hugo Award winner “I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream” is living legend Harlan Ellison’s masterpiece of future warfare. In a postapocalyptic world, four men and one woman are all that remain of the human race, brought to near extinction by an artificial intelligence. Programmed to wage war on behalf of its creators, the AI became self-aware and turned
against all humanity. The five survivors are prisoners, kept alive and subjected to brutal torture by the hateful and sadistic machine in an endless cycle of violence.

I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream also includes “Big Sam Was My Friend,” “Eyes of Dust,” “World of the Myth,” “Lonelyache,” Hugo Award finalist “Delusion for a Dragon Slayer,” and Hugo and Nebula Award finalist “Pretty Maggie Moneyeyes.”

Visit to learn more or to order!

I HAVE NO MOUTH AND I MUST SCREAM Ellison collection, only $1.99!

I Have No Mouth And I Must Scream, a collection of 7 classic Harlan Ellison stories, is discounted to $1.99 at (normally $7.99) for a Limited Time!

Includes the unforgettable horror/sci-fi title story (a Hugo Award winner), and 6 others:

“Big Sam Was My Friend”

“Eyes of Dust”

“World of the Myth”


“Delusion for a Dragon Slayer”

“Pretty Maggie Moneyeyes”

i have no mouth


Visit now while this deal lasts!

DEATHBIRD STORIES by Harlan Ellison, discounted to $1.99 TODAY ONLY!

Harlan Ellison’s classic collection, DEATHBIRD STORIES, is discounted to $1.99 at Amazon (normally $9.99)–Today Only!

A masterwork of myth and terror, Deathbird Stories collects nineteen of Harlan Ellison’s best stories written over the course of a decade. In it, ancient gods fade as modern society creates new deities to worship—gods of technology, drugs, gambling. The stories contained here have won multiple honors, including the prestigious Hugo and British Science Fiction Awards. They have inspired a generation of readers and other authors to reexamine blind faith and fight against crumbling institutions. Stark and often angry, this collection strips away convention and hypocrisy and lays bare the human condition.

Deathbird Stories

Visit today, while this great deal lasts!